Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Huffman

Jenny Huffman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Huffman
"Tami is great. I called her with a deadline for insurance and she made it happen! She is very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of John Troutman

John Troutman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Troutman
"Tami has been so helpful and supportive with my transition back to PA from FL I am sold on staying with State Farm , especially for this type of customer service. She is the best ."
Profile photo of john messerschmidt

john messerschmidt

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john messerschmidt
"Tami is very helpful and willing to go over and beyond to help out with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of crystal Grove

crystal Grove

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal Grove
"My insurance agent, Tami is a pleasure to work with. Through the process of buying my last 2 vehicles she has been a god send running scenario after scenario for me. I would recommend this agency to everyone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Halford

Lizzie Halford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Halford
"Working with Tami has been great. She is super helpful and always available for any questions! She has helped my fiance and I navigate setting up home, car, and life insurance with State Farm. I would definitely recommend working with her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of J Renae

J Renae

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Renae
"I could not be more pleased with the service and help that I received from our agent Tami. I have recommended many family and friends her way. She is honestly the most professional and informative person. Her kindness is an added bonus"
Profile photo of Ambra Wilson

Ambra Wilson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambra Wilson
"Kudos to Tami at State Farm, Denise Dombach’s office. She has always been top notch with getting the job done. She has always gotten back to me right away and has gone above and beyond to reach out to me when struggling with getting updates to my insurance. She jumped in and within minutes had everything handled. She gives you that sense of peace you need when trying to get the best deals for insurances. It has been great working with you Tami!"
Profile photo of Kyle mason

Kyle mason

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle mason
"Absolutely the best insurance experience in my life. Tami was so incredibly wonderful, attentive and knowledgeable. She really made the transition as easy as possible. I could not be happier that I called Denise and Tami to help me navigate home and auto policies. My only regret is that I didn’t switch sooner!!"
Profile photo of Christina Hanley

Christina Hanley

April 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Christina Hanley
"Appreciate the prompt service and product knowledge!! Where customer service can be lacking in today's society.. grateful for Tami Orris friendly professional service!!"
Profile photo of Ron Hansel

Ron Hansel

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hansel
"Have been with Denise since her predecessor (Don Catlin) in that office retired. Has always been there when I needed her. Was a great help after my wife passed away. She truly cares about her clients and goes out of her way to make sure my needs are met."
Profile photo of Mike Hawk

Mike Hawk

October 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Hawk
"Never answers the phone and never returns calls"
Profile photo of kyle williams

kyle williams

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kyle williams
"Denise and all the people that work here at State Farm are amazing. They are always willing to help and will answer any questions that one may have. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Williams

Tim Williams

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williams
"Denise was a huge help with our home owners insurance and kids life insurance. She isn't worried about selling anything...just on helping with my concerns and way forward! Truly appreciated all her help!"
Profile photo of Zach Williams

Zach Williams

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Williams
"She has always been there when I need her. She answers all my questions no matter how random they may be and is always very professional. Anyone looking for an agent I always recommend her."
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Amazing insurance company and would highly recommend it. State Farm agent Tami is absolutely amazing and can't say enough good things about her, highly recommend and will always recommend her and this branch to anyone."
Profile photo of Jody Salsman

Jody Salsman

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Salsman
"I worked with Tami out of this office and she was FANTASTIC to work with! Got me a great rate, responded to all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable about the quality insurance I was getting. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Fry

Brenda Fry

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fry
"I'm so glad we made the switch to State Farm! We're saving a ton of money. Great, friendly service. @Denise Dombach and team is AMAZING!! Love working with Tami Orris. She's a great agent!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Brett Bender

Brett Bender

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bender
"Denise's office and my agent tami Orris does a great job helping me and answering my questions"
Profile photo of Shawn/Kara Duncan

Shawn/Kara Duncan

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn/Kara Duncan
"Best Customer Service with our family car insurance!!! Prompt on getting all your questions answered. Tami Orris is Amazing!"
Profile photo of Richie Dobson

Richie Dobson

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Dobson
"I've been with State Farm for several years, Tami Orris has been nothing but fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Denise's office and Tami!!!"
Profile photo of Saad Almutairi

Saad Almutairi

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Saad Almutairi
"Nice and quite place to stat"
Profile photo of Juliana Stein

Juliana Stein

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Stein
"Denise’s office provides great customer service and always puts the needs of their customers first!"
Profile photo of Janet Wotring

Janet Wotring

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wotring
"Denise is always there ready and willing to help solve an insurance problem or provide advise. Like the State Farm logo "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" and so is Denise Dombach!"
Profile photo of Joyce K

Joyce K

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce K
"I have been working with Denise for 16 years and she has helped me financially meet my goals. Highly Recommend Denise & her office. Staff is friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Martyn

Scott Martyn

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Martyn
"I love my State Farm agent!"